BCS workshops for February and March

At Business Computer Solutions, we have the BCS Learning Zone, which hosts workshops on Microsoft related topics such as Excel, Word, Outlook, PowerPoint and other work-related subjects. Whether you are an existing BCS customer or not, everyone is welcome, and we would love to see you here in February and March!

All of our workshops are hosted here in our Learning Zone at BCS in Ramsgate. The workshop format enables you to determine what is included because we use ‘pull’ learning rather than ‘push’ learning. Therefore, our delegates are in the driving seat meaning they can ask questions and dictate the path of learning, so they get the most out of the session!

We have everything you need here at BCS to undertake the workshop with touch-screen PCs, enough room for eight delegates per workshop and an experienced trainer, it’s your opportunity to learn and ask plenty of questions.

BCS workshops for February and March

We offer half day workshops with both morning and afternoon sessions on multiple dates. This means you aren’t out of the office all day, making finding cover a little bit easier.

Fancy attending one of our workshops? Here are our February and March BCS Learning Zone Workshops:

February

Thursday 7th February – 09:30-12:30Excel Intermediate

Monday 11th February – 09:30-12:30Word

Monday 11th February – 13:30-16:30PowerPoint

Thursday 14th February – 09:30-12:30Outlook

Monday 25th February – 09:30-12:30Excel Basic

Thursday 28th February – 09:30-12:30 – Excel Intermediate

 

March

Monday 4th March – 09:30-12:30 Word

Thursday 7th March – 09:30-12:30Excel Basic

Monday 11th March – 09:30-12:30Excel Intermediate

Thursday 14th March – 09:30-12:30Outlook

Monday 18th March – 09:30-12:30PowerPoint

Thursday 21st March – 09:30 – 12:30 – Work Smarter with your Computer

Monday 25th March – 09:30-12:30Excel Basic

Thursday 28th March – 09:30-12:30Excel Intermediate

 

Please call Becca or Eden on 01843 572600 or email bcslearningzone@bcs365.co.uk if you would like to attend or find out more about the BCS Learning Zone.

All our scheduled workshops can be seen at www.bcslearningzone.co.uk

You can read more about the BCS Learning Zone here, on our dedicated blog section.

Menu